Donate Now

Please use the form below to send us a message. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can!

Our Staff

Monica Lingenfelter

Executive Vice President

Cathy Nevy


Sherri Janelle

Executive Director of Development

Stacy McFarland

Director of Annual Giving

Meg Peterson

Director of Donor Relations

Andrew Ferguson

Assistant Athletics Director/External Affairs

Kristin Alexander

Executive Assistant and Communications

BreAnne Rugh

Database Manager

Katie Gordon

Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator

Bev Bennett

Research Operations Associate

Our Location

Street Address:
McMurran Hall, N King St, Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5000, Shepherdstown, WV 25443